Registered Office: #6-1-73, Off No.104 & 106 First Floor, Saeed Plaza, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad - 500 004

Dear Voters,

Re:Results of the election to the 14th Council of IIISLA

At the outset let me thank all of you for your overwhelming response by polling 85.5% of votes i.e. 6969 votes.

We are happy to inform you the results of 14th Council elections as attached.

While congratulating the winners we are wishing better luck next time for others.

Regards

V. Devanathan Election Officer

05-04-2025

DIRECTORS - ALL INDIA

Rishi Partap Bhasin, F N 05437	
	Votes 3128 12 %
R Santosh, F S 02333	
	Votes 2866 11 %
V 1 Cl 4 D 49 F VV 00000	
Yogesh Shantaram Patil, F W 00828	V . 2662
	Votes 2663 10 %
Devmurari Anand Prabhudas, F W 00832	
Devindran Anand Frabilidas, F w 60032	Votes 2470
	9 %
J C Joshi , F N 02654	
	Votes 1941
	7 %
Binu Varkey, F S 02399	
	Votes 1850
	7 %
Shriranga R Hanumasagar, F S 00839	
	Votes 1689 6 %
	2 /0

Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

Kshitij Prasad, A W 09877	
	Votes 1536 6 %
Sanjeev Manan, F N 04164	Votes 1472 5 %
Rajendra S Joshi, F W 02320	
	Votes 1200 4 %
Sreekumar S Pillai, F E 07109	Votes 1126 4 %
Rahul Jadhav, F W 01129	Votes 1096
Ravish Talwar, L N 09063	4 %
	Votes 766 3 %
Debashis Karmakar, A E 08143	Votes 710
Shiv Shakti Sharma, A N 06008	3 %
U	Votes 582 2 %

Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

Deepak Nagal, L W 09229

	Votes 537 2 %
Vinesh Kumar, F N 04633	
	Votes 508 2 %
Yogesh Kumar Arora, F N 03380	
	Votes 261 1 %
Velmurugan Shanmugam, L S 10593	
	Votes 260 1 %
V P Singh , L N 11549	
	Votes 195 1 %
N N Kapoor , F N 01336	
	Votes 81 0 %
None of the Above	
	Votes 41 0 %
- lef-	

1202 voter(s) have not voted.

DIRECTORS - EAST ZONE

Gulab	Chand	Agrawal,	F	\mathbf{E}	01113
-------	-------	----------	---	--------------	-------

	Votes 2823 21 %
Raj Kumar, F E 03290	Votes 2805 21 %
Tanmoy Sarkar, F E 02978	21 %
	Votes 2048 15 %
Sanjay Kumar Neura, F E 01728	Votes 1758
Chinmoy Mondal, F E 02604	13 %
	Votes 1707 13 %
Ajit Kumar Mahanta, F E 04980	Votes 1203
Shashi Bhushan Vishwakarma, F E 04616	9 %
	Votes 948 7 %

Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

Registered Office: #6-1-73, Off No.104 & 106 First Floor, Saeed Plaza, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad - 500 004

Ajay Kishore Lall, F E 02960

Votes 162 1 %

None of the Above

Votes 120 1 %

1202 voter(s) have not voted.



Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

Registered Office: #6-1-73, Off No.104 & 106 First Floor, Saeed Plaza, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad - 500 004

DIRECTORS - NORTH ZONE

Vipin Kumar Shukla, F N 03928	
	Votes 3044 23 %
Ajay Girdhar, F N 02396	V
	Votes 2900 21 %
Lalit Gupta, A N 01922	
	Votes 1844 14 %
Laxman Singh Chauhan, F N 00671	
	Votes 1624 12 %
Manpreet Singh Lamba, F N 04481	
	Votes 1292 10 %
Kulbhushan Manchanda, F N 06139	
	Votes 1115

Naresh Kumar Kukkar, F N 03162

Votes 994 7 %

8 %

_14-

Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

Registered Office: #6-1-73, Off No.104 & 106 First Floor, Saeed Plaza, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad - 500 004

Jitendara Pathak, L N 09734

Votes 365
3 %

Mahesh Kalra, A N 02693

Votes 238 2 %

None of the Above

Votes 101 1 %

1202 voter(s) have not voted.



DIRECTORS - SOUTH ZONE

T Ramesh Babu , F S 02477	
	Votes 3182 23 %
P A Santhosh , F S 02223	
	Votes 2762 20 %
Sivan Pillai V Pillai N, F S 03010	
	Votes 2122 16 %
B Shiva Prakash , F S 01348	Votes 2008
R Venkataraman , F S 01906	15 %
	Votes 1157 9 %
A J P Theertha, F S 01304	V . 1147
	Votes 1147 8 %
A R Ramesh , F S 01528	
	Votes 990 7 %

Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

Registered Office: #6-1-73, Off No.104 & 106 First Floor, Saeed Plaza, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad - 500 004

None of the Above

Votes 117 1 %

N S Amaresh, F S 01505

Votes 78 1 %

1202 voter(s) have not voted.

4

Start Time: 04 Apr 2025, 10:00 am (IST) End Time: 05 Apr 2025, 05:00 pm (IST)

DIRECTORS - WEST ZONE

Result at: 05-Apr-2025 06:34:02 pm (IST)

Kishor Soni, F W 05721	
	Votes 2706 21 %
D P Songara , F W 00729	Votes 2569
	20 %
Sarbjit Singh Bright, F W 05068	
	Votes 2094 16 %
Ramesh Bissa, F W 05392	
	Votes 1981 15 %
Sunil Jawahar Vora, F W 01652	
	Votes 1106 9 %
Vishal Gupta, F W 03429	
	Votes 1057 8 %
Rajnish G Desai, F W 01709	
	Votes 883 7 %
- Wang	

Registered Office: #6-1-73, Off No.104 & 106 First Floor, Saeed Plaza, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad - 500 004

Anil Shrotriya, A W 07308

Votes 364 3 %

None of the Above

Votes 106 1 %

1202 voter(s) have not voted.

-4-